OneRepublic - Native [Deluxe Version] 2013
Исполнитель: OneRepublic
Альбом: Native (Deluxe Edition)
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Продолжительность: 01:06:40
Формат/Битрейт: MP3/320 kbps

01. Counting Stars
02. If I Lose Myself
03. Feel Again
04. What You Wanted
05. I Lived
06. Light It Up
07. Can’t Stop
08. Au Revoir
09. Burning Bridges
10. Something I Need
11. Preacher
12. Don't Look Down
13. Something's Gotta Give
14. Life In Color
15. If I Lose Myself
16. What You Wanted
17. Burning Bridges


Native is the third studio album by American rock band OneRepublic. It was released on March 22, 2013 in Germany and Ireland, March 25 worldwide except North America, and March 26 in North America. The album was originally planned to be released at the end of 2012 with the lead single being "Feel Again", which was released on August 27, 2012. However, due to the album not being completed at the time, it was pushed back to early 2013. "Feel Again" was later branded as a promotional single, and on January 8, 2013, "If I Lose Myself" was released as the lead single for the album.

Категория: ROCK, BLUES, JAZZ | Просмотров: 1558 | Добавил: maxynewsic | Теги: OneRepublic - Native Deluxe Version | Рейтинг: 0.0/0

Link telegram:
Всего комментариев: 0
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи.
[ Регистрация | Вход ]